Click here to watch the online live stream

of the WCC tournament games on BYUtv.org.

 

Starting Wednesday, March 6, watch live coverage of the West Coast Conference Basketball Championships from Las Vegas on BYUtv. Dave McCann, Blaine Fowler, Steve Cleveland, Jarom Jordan and our crew will be broadcasting ten live games and five BYUtv Sports specials from the Orleans Arena from March 6-11, including a special True Blue from Las Vegas on Monday, March 11.

 

Our coverage begins on Wednesday, March 6, at 4pm (all times Mountain Standard) with the women's opening round (#8 San Francisco vs #9 Pepperdine). Then the men's opening round (#8 Portland vs #9 Loyola Marymount) begins at 7pm.

 

Thursday, March 7, watch a women's second round game at 1pm (#5 San Francisco vs 8/9), followed by a live bridge show features recaps, previews, press conferences and on-set interviews leading up to the next second round game 30 minutes after the conclusion of the first game (#6 Santa Clara vs #7 Portland). The men's second round games begin at 7pm (#5 San Francisco vs 8/9) followed by a live bridge show then another second round game (#6 San Diego vs #7 Pepperdine).

 

Friday morning features women's quarterfinal action starting at 1pm (5/8/9 vs #4 BYU) then another bridge show leading up to the other quarterfinal 30 minutes after the first (6/7 vs #3 Saint Mary's).

 

Saturday, March 9, it's down to the women's semifinals at 1pm (5/8/9/4 vs #1 Gonzaga), bridge show then the other semifinal (6/7/3 vs #2 San Diego) 30 minutes after the first game.

 

Monday, March 11, watch True Blue from Las Vegas with Dave McCann, Blaine Fowler and Steve Cleveland. Our experts review the BYU men's and women's basketball tournaments and the Cougars' post-season plans.

 

BYUtv broadcasts from the WCC Tournament

Wednesday, March 6

Women's Opening Round Game (#8 USF vs #9 Pepperdine) -- 6pm ET/4pm MT
Men's Opening Round Game (#8 Portland vs #9 LMU) -- 9pm ET/7pm MT

 

Thursday, March 7

Women's Second Round Game 1 (#5 LMU vs 8/9 Winner) -- 3pm ET/1pm MT
Bridge Show leading up to the next game
Women's Second Round Game 2 (#6 Santa Clara vs #7 Portland) -- 30 minutes after

Men's Second Round Game 1 (#5 San Francisco vs 8/9) -- 9pm ET/7pm MT
Bridge Show leading up to the next game
Men's Second Round Game 2 (#6 San Diego vs #7 Pepperdine) -- 30 minutes after

 

Friday, March 8

Women's Quarterfinal Round Game 1 (5/8/9 vs #4 BYU) -- 3pm ET/1pm MT
Bridge Show leading up to the next game
Women's Quarterfinal Round Game 2 (6/7 vs #3 Saint Mary's) -- 30 minutes after

 

Saturday, March 9

Women's Semifinal Round Game 1 (4/5/8/9 vs #1 Gonzaga) -- 3pm ET/1pm MT
Bridge Show leading up to the next game
Women's Semifinal Round Game 2 (6/7/3 vs #2 San Diego) -- 30 minutes after

 

Monday, March 11

True Blue from Las Vegas -- 9:30pm ET/7:30pm MT