Countdown to Kickoff – 2:30 pm ET/12:30 pm MT (BYUtv)

Sign up today to attend the Countdown to Kickoff live studio audience, where you can watch the game on a 27-foot HD screen with 200 die-hard fans and free pizza! It makes for a great Saturday activity for students and families.

Get ready for BYU vs #5 Notre Dame by watching the hour-long pregame show hosted by Dave McCann, featuring analysts Blaine Fowler, Alema Harrington and Brian Logan. Robbie Bullough will have live reports from Notre Dame Stadium in South Bend, Indiana. Get interviews from both coaches, Riley Nelson, Manti Te'o and Brandon Doman on the field. Discover the match-ups and players to watch leading up to kickoff.

 

BYU vs. Notre Dame – 3:30pm ET/1:30pm MT (NBC)

 

BYUtv Sports Post Game – Immediately Following the Game (BYUtv)

After the game ends on NBC turn back to BYUtv to see post game reaction on the field, as well as stats, highlights and analysis.

 

Game Day Replay

Despite our best efforts, we were unable to secure rebroadcast or online VOD (Video on Demand) rights for the Notre Dame vs. BYU game. Rights to re-air the game are dictated by the home team and their broadcast partners. (Learn more about our rebroadcast rights for BYU games here.) 

 

Countdown to Kickoff and the BYUtv Sports Post Game show will also be available to watch on byutvsports.com and with the BYUtv app on the iPad and iPhone.